Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn about upcoming committee meetings, events and training. Click the event name to view more details or to register.

Webinars and on-demand videos are accessible only to MCAA members who are logged into the MCAA website, click here to see what is currently available. 

Affiliated classes are training opportunities MCAA has been asked to advertise, but does not have any additional involvement. Contact the sponsor for additional information or to register, if necessary. 

Want to narrow your search? Click on the the drop down box above.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Abuse in Later Life: Webinar Series for Civil Attorneys and Legal Advocates
1/25/2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Law Enforcement Elder Abuse Response Policy Model Policy Development Meeting
1/31/2018
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Abuse in Later Life: Webinar Series for Civil Attorneys and Legal Advocates
2/8/2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
AG: The Top 10 Things You Need to Know When You Use the e-Filing System
2/14/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: Noon to 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
NDAA: Digital Prosecutor Course
2/19/2018 » 2/22/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 9:15 AM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
MAC's Fundamentals in Victim Services Training
2/21/2018 » 2/22/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Abuse in Later Life: Webinar Series for Civil Attorneys and Legal Advocates
2/22/2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
2018 Aquatic Invaders Summit
2/28/2018 » 3/1/2018
Location: Minneapolis,, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
NDAA: Investigating and Prosecuting Human Sex Trade & Labor Trafficking Cases
3/5/2018 » 3/8/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Financial Crimes Against Seniors Seminar
3/7/2018
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 8:15 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Abuse in Later Life: Webinar Series for Civil Attorneys and Legal Advocates
3/8/2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
NDAA: Prosecutor 101: Boot Camp
3/12/2018 » 3/15/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Abuse in Later Life: Webinar Series for Civil Attorneys and Legal Advocates
3/22/2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
NDAA: Prosecuting Homicide Cases
3/26/2018 » 3/30/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
NDAA: Evidence for Prosecutors
4/2/2018 » 4/5/2018
Location: Chattanooga, Tennessee    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal