Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn about upcoming committee meetings, events and training. Click the event name to view more details or to register.

Webinars and on-demand videos are accessible only to MCAA members who are logged into the MCAA website, click here to see what is currently available. 

Affiliated classes are training opportunities MCAA has been asked to advertise, but does not have any additional involvement. Contact the sponsor for additional information or to register, if necessary. 

Want to narrow your search? Click on the the drop down box above.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
NCFI: Digital Evidence for Prosecutors
4/1/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Hoover, Alabama   
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
4/5/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
NCFI: Digital Evidence for Prosecutors
4/15/2019 » 4/19/2019
Location: Hoover, Alabama   
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
MCAA Board Meeting
4/26/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
5/3/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
MCAA Board Meeting
5/17/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
6/7/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
Ethics & Elimination of Bias for Government Attorneys
6/28/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
 

Friday, July 5, 2019

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
7/5/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
8/2/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
9/6/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
10/4/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
MCAA Board Meeting
10/11/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
11/1/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
MCAA Board Meeting
12/4/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal