Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn about upcoming committee meetings, events and training. Click the event name to view more details or to register.

Webinars and on-demand videos are accessible only to MCAA members who are logged into the MCAA website, click here to see what is currently available. 

Affiliated classes are training opportunities MCAA has been asked to advertise, but does not have any additional involvement. Contact the sponsor for additional information or to register, if necessary. 

Want to narrow your search? Click on the the drop down box above.

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
MCAA Executive Committee Meeting/Retreat
6/19/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
2020 June Webinar - Elder
6/24/2020
Time: Noon - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
2018 DOC Challenge Incarceration Program On-demand Video
7/9/2020 » 7/10/2020
Time: 24/7 access
 
2018 MCAA Ethics Session Recording from Child Support Conference On-demand Video
7/9/2020 » 7/10/2020
Time: 24/7 access
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
7/10/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
2020 July Webinar - Legislative Update
7/29/2020
Time: Noon - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
2018 Meet the MN Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board On-demand Video
8/6/2020 » 8/7/2020
Time: 24/7 access
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
8/7/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
2018 Ethics: LBPR & OLPR On-demand Video
8/13/2020 » 8/14/2020
Time: 24/7 access
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
2018 Bias: Mental Illnesses and Crisis Communication Strategies On-demand Video
8/20/2020 » 8/21/2020
Time: 24/7 access
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
2020 August Webinar - TSRP Update
8/26/2020
Time: Noon - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
2020 CHIPS Conference
9/16/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: Deerwood, Minnesota    Time: Beginning at 1:00 on Wednesday
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
Appellate Committee Meeting
9/18/2020
Location: SAINT PAUL, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
2020 September Webinar - Ethics
9/30/2020
Time: Noon - 1:00 pm
 
2020 September Webinar - Bias
9/30/2020
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal